Book Your Bus Ticket

Vegas Swift Ride

Vegas Swift Ride Rating & Reviews

26 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Vegas Swift Ride reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Vegas Swift Ride reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Vegas Swift Ride tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Vegas Swift Ride service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2018-07-20
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Chad
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-15
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Raul ambrocio
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-07
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Liman sutadi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-03
  • Depature: Huntington Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Casandra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-27
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: John Breland
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Smooth quiet bus ride really enjoyed.
  • Posted on: 2018-06-26
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: brad
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-21
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Hieu Nguyen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Always on time!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-04
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Huntington Park, CA
  • Name: Casandra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-02
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Rommel Bernaldez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This tour company is highly recommended! Especially our driver Mr Douglas (columbian guy) really knows what he is doing. Drives responsibly and puts the passengers safety at the fore. Highly recommended. Would try it again if given the chance. Thanks!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-01
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Russlind Butardo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver drive so fast. From the start of my ride,the music and conversation between the driver and riders are Espanol. Once in a while the driver will talk to me if he stops to the place where we will use bathroom. So scary, the van is not safe to ride on.
  • Posted on: 2018-05-29
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: L
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-23
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Angel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The ride was great, driver was professional and friendly. My only issue was with having to stop at the El Monte & Fontana locations. There was one passenger in Fontana and two at El Monte. It just seemed that the rest of us went out of the way to pick them up. Luckily at that time the traffic wasnít bad so we got there quick and on time for the most part but itís really not swift if it takes 4 1/2 hours to get to Vegas.
  • Posted on: 2018-05-12
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Luis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I waiting 25 min today, in circus, circus,
  • Posted on: 2018-05-04
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Champagne
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-04-29
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: L
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-04-25
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Laura Greener
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very pleasant good value for money. 2 stops which were needed for toilet/refreshments. Friendly driver. Arrived in vegas around 7.45pm not 6.30pm as stated when booked. Will be using this service again though :)
  • Posted on: 2018-04-23
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Fontana, CA
  • Name: Julio
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent service
  • Posted on: 2018-04-13
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Derejedereje hai
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very friendly driver. Excellent service. Drove safe and professional under a lot of unfriendly and verbally abusive passengers. Overall great service!!! I would recommend it to others.
  • Posted on: 2018-04-01
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Huntington Park, CA
  • Name: Daisy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-03-30
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Fontana, CA
  • Name: Cedes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Arrived late, but the overall experience was good.
  • Posted on: 2018-03-21
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Fontana, CA
  • Name: Jason
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver was nice and helpful with luggage, the ride was comfortable and got to our destination fast.
  • Posted on: 2018-03-20
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Howard Reyes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We departed 30 minutes later than we were supposed to, however the dispatcher called us 1 hour before scheduled time to let us know. I appreciated this because it gave me some time to finish doing some errands. You can tell they care about their service, many companies I have traveled with do not let you know what is going on until you arrive at the pick up point and ask, or call them. A secret shopper from their company was revealed at the end of the trip, he introduced himself and asked everyone how the trip was. This is very appreciated, again quality control showing they care about their service. The ride was smooth the Mercedes sprinter we rode on was nice and clean.
  • Posted on: 2018-03-18
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: Jeff Howard
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver had us late arriving by two hours past our due time. Driver did custom door curb service for a few passengers to different cities en-route. I was on a day trip from Las Vegas to LA for a concert which I missed because we were two hours late arriving. Schedule said arrive at Noon and we arrived at 1:45 and i had no time to get to my final destination. Late arrival was totally avoidable. First time using a bus service. Will never use Gotobus.com ever again.
  • Posted on: 2018-03-11
  • Depature: Huntington Park, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: Jackie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very nice executive style vehicles, got to Vegas in no time.
  • Posted on: 2018-03-10
  • Depature: Las Vegas, NV
  • Arrival: Los Angeles, CA
  • Name: John Lopez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Tried the service since the pick up is just a few blocks from my parents house in North Las Vegas. The service was as fast as the traffic allowed us to go, we did get to Los Angeles a little later than expected, however it was some traffic so it was understandable. The staff in both ends were very helpful, they called a taxi for me once arriving to Los Angeles. They are also cheaper than most companies that depart from North Las Vegas.
  • Posted on: 2018-03-05
  • Depature: Los Angeles, CA
  • Arrival: Las Vegas, NV
  • Name: MiShawna Moore
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was not cleaned. Our seats and cupholder had food and beverages in it, from Subway. We stopped to get gas...wouldn't you fill up before passengers got on...We stopped for had 15 minutes after loading.
    Vegas Swift Ride review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews26
  • Overall Raiting3.8
  • Bus Cleanliness3.9
  • Punctuality3.6
  • Bus Service & Staff3.8
  • Bus Comfort3.7
  • Recommend Yes71.4%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations
    TOP OF PAGE
    Already registered? Please login