Book Your Bus Ticket

Peter Pan Bus

Peter Pan Bus Rating & Reviews

321 Reviews

Find and read all the latest Peter Pan Bus reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified Peter Pan Bus reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their Peter Pan Bus tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate Peter Pan Bus service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2018-09-17
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ladan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-09-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Ladan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-09-12
  • Depature: Hartford, CT
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Chrystal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-09-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Brenna Fleming
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-09-03
  • Depature: Silver Spring, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Fikremariam Abra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Was very enjoyable only issue was not aware that station is moved from fenton st to silver spring. Was not mentioned on ticket either so created some running around
  • Posted on: 2018-09-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Dee
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service
  • Posted on: 2018-09-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Naysin Voker
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-09-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Boubakar fadera
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-31
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Darrell Deloney
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent Experience. Hopefully they will maintain their great service for a long time.
  • Posted on: 2018-08-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Silver Spring, MD
  • Name: Rasheema
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Our bus broke down in Lincoln tunnel which made us late to our destinations then the driver stopped at the rest area to get food n snacks
  • Posted on: 2018-08-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Cornell Washingt
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My experience with Peter Pan Bus was very nice. The bus driver was professional and I like the fact that he took the time and informed passengers the rules and gave us an estimated time of our arrival. The bus was comfortable and my ride was pleasant. I did not like that I smelled the toilet. I presume it was the chemical used in the toilet. Also, the sockets could have been placed in a way that both me and the person I set next to could both easily access. I will use Peter Pan Bus again!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-27
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Caroline Njenga
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Caroline Njenga
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Boubakar fadera
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-25
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Charysse Harper
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Charysse Harper
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Providence, RI
  • Name: shemekka Speight
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-23
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Huimin Cao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-22
  • Depature: Silver Spring, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Isaiah Canada
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Peter Pan / Go To Bus receives 5 stars for their on time, comfortable, safe service. I will always choose them for my traveling needs.
  • Posted on: 2018-08-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Silver Spring, MD
  • Name: Isaiah Canada
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I will always choose Peter Pan / Go To Bus for my traveling needs!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Tiago
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-21
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tiago
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-20
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Opeyemi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great experience
  • Posted on: 2018-08-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Hoi Chau Cheung
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Irene Ojo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Clare
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-19
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Clare
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Providence, RI
  • Name: Huimin Cao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver is very nice
  • Posted on: 2018-08-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Dawn H
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Ashley gant
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-13
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ingrid
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Silver Spring, MD
  • Name: Ingrid
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Balamanohari Raj
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was a good service
  • Posted on: 2018-08-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Borch
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
They were more than 30 min late but the rest was fine.
  • Posted on: 2018-08-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Yoko Lux
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was 30 min waited with no announcement. Seat adjustment was broken.
  • Posted on: 2018-08-07
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yoko Lux
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Dwayne phillande
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Your plugs on the bus wasn’t working which was an inconvenience for everyone
  • Posted on: 2018-07-31
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jazmin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
They were on time for both arrival time and pick up time. (Arrived to my destination even 5 minutes earlier both times.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Sandra Crapet
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was my first time riding a bus in this way. It was a great experience.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-27
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dwayne Phillande
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Joseph Kost
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-23
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Edgar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Pleasant trip. Excellent wifi onboard!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Edgar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-21
  • Depature: Providence, RI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shanshan Chen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: alina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Esther
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus had no working wifi. The bus left late and arrived 2 hours late!!! Yes, there was traffic, but no alternate route was taken and there was no communication to passengers.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-21
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Joseph Kost
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Leslie Olabisi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
One thing you can always rely on from Goto Bus is that you will get a survey of all options that are available at once. I oftentimes use it-especially in a hurry, when I need results without limitations. If only there could be a way to connect digitally with tickets, it would save a large amount of stress and rushing to look for printers in the city and late at night. Even still, the departures are always accurate and easy to find.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Springfield, MA
  • Name: Maria
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was a smooth ride with the Peter Pan bus from New York. All good.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-17
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Georgiana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Peter Pan was great but the gotobus experience horrible. I waited in vain for my e-ticket and it was never delivered to me. Checked my junk folder again and again and nothing. Went on the website to request re-sending of the e-ticket and all I would get was an error. Why does gotobus send a useless confirmation email with a threatening clause saying that an e-ticket will follow and that you MUST print it when it's simply not true? Per Peter Pan policy it states clearly that you can just show the barcode on your phone and that can serve as a boarding pass. Which is exactly what I did after obtaining my reservation detail from the Peter Pan website. I have no idea why I used gotobus.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: boris maydanik
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I bought ticket 22 hours in advance but never get e-mail ticket! after multiple attempts to re-send, I just gave up and bought another ticket to Mega Bus. I didnt want to take a risk, I received worning, that have to present printed ticket at the bus, pped and went with another bus company.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-17
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Teraira
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
A little skeptical at first but the ride was very pleasant and smooth
  • Posted on: 2018-07-16
  • Depature: Silver Spring, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: KOMALA SEENITHAM
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Seneca
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There was no WiFi or electricity on the bus from NYC to Washington DC. Because the AC was functioning, my fellow passengers and I were fine with the trip continuing. Withing the first 20 minutes or so from our trip (NYC to Washington), the bus driver had to pull over to find his Easy Pass. Again, in the grand scheme its not a big deal however it is worth noting. The information provided by GOTOBus was completely inaccurate in regards to the gate location at Port Authority in NYC. Please update that ASAP.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-10
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Michael Colozzi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Amanda Alequin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Not a bad ride
  • Posted on: 2018-07-09
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Lykeang Chim
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-09
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: arthur OConnor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-09
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Thomas castillo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Smooth ride nice driver and the other passengers were not annoying excellent bus ride.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Zenja Bostic
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: JY
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-08
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: JY
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Inna Dicostanzo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-08
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Inna Dicostanzo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-07
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Matthew Hutcheso
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent, clean, on time.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Mike Colozzi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver was great and we got to Philly on time. Very easy ride!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-05
  • Depature: Providence, RI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Natalia Danilina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-04
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jennifer Lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Took the bus from Boston to NY the day before July 4, and it took an extra hour than the original time. Honestly, I was kind of nervous because the bus was taking a detour in New Jersey and I was unsure of where the bus was taking us.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Andrea Barnes
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The driver was freindly and helpful by asking some questions i had about the bus..yes I would ride again ....awesome job.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Cesar Augusto ve
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was 20 mins late plus it didn't have Wifi I really hope the ride back home today have wifi so we can watch the soccer game.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: juan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Xavier du Maine
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Serhii Havrylenk
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Hello. Everything good except bad smell of watercloset. We were next to it and whole way did feel it. Bye
  • Posted on: 2018-07-02
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Maggie Mowrer
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Gotobus was a very confusing experience. I only had one ticket even though I had a transfer, and the first bus driver refused to let me keep my ticket as proof for the transfer bus. Luckily, everything worked out, but I was confused as to why I didn't receive one ticket for the first leg of the trip and then another for the second leg.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Luis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Robert
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Ana rivera
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Rickelle Folk
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-28
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ali Saclor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I Purchased ticket online from Gotobus. Got an emailed confirming my purchased. But not eticket. Peter pan won't allowed me on the bus even though I show them the emailed confirming my purchased. I had to buy another ticket right on the spot to get to New York. Will never recommend GotoBus even to my worst enemy.
  • Posted on: 2018-06-28
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dmytro
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-27
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Anthony Guan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-23
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: Waterbury, CT
  • Name: Monique
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-21
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Angela
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Muhammad Asad Aa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I am very pleased to use this service.
  • Posted on: 2018-06-21
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: kathi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-21
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Johanny Castillo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Nancy L Tapia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-18
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sunny Chin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-16
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: art oconnor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: R Y
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Lynx tyus
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great Great!! Service and friendly nice attitude drivers. They look out for all passengers, but especially regulars.
  • Posted on: 2018-06-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Nancy L Tapia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-11
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Bryce Palmer
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
No problem with Peter Pan but I will never use Gotobus ever gain. Use Peter Pan's official website. Gotobus actually scheduled my connection bus to interfere. Then because Gotobus isn't Peter Pan official cite it didn't put me on the roster so they didn't know to hold the bus for me. End result was sleeping on the cold floor of Port Authority waiting for the next bus 10 hours later.
  • Posted on: 2018-06-10
  • Depature: Hartford, CT
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Divya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Boubakar fadera
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-09
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yen Nguyen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Madison
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Go to bus had the wrong departure time so we were late arriving to our destination. The bus was very nice, though
  • Posted on: 2018-06-07
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: NANCY L TAPIA
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Anthony
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-04
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kimberly Wilson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-02
  • Depature: Providence, RI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rawle Skinner
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This ride was really good the driver (Eugene) was courteous and professional and got us to our destination safe & 15 mins earlier than schedule which was awesome
  • Posted on: 2018-06-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Nancy L Tapia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-31
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Bo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-30
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Emilio
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
wifi had its issues
  • Posted on: 2018-05-30
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mike Colozzi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-30
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Norria Tian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Julia Massa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
i will recommend but the bathroom need to be more clean. i was sitting on the third rode and i can smell every time someone opens the bathroom door.
  • Posted on: 2018-05-29
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sharon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus too cold!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-29
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Daniel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-29
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Maliha Haddad
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Wi Fi was not working. No amenities to speak of. Other bus lines provide entertainment such as movies.
  • Posted on: 2018-05-29
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Silviya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus left on time arrived on time
  • Posted on: 2018-05-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Iuliia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Allison
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Providence, RI
  • Name: Shanshan Chen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-26
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Vanessa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Myself and another participant had difficulties boarding the Peter Pan bus on Friday at 9:30 pm. There was no barcode for the bus company to scan on their electronic devices. We clearly paid for our ticket from gotobus with all of the proof. However, the supervisor/boss informed us that “we need to stop trying to buy cheaper tickets from a third party because if the bus was full, we would be unable to board the bus whether or not we showed our paid tickets.” The supervisor/boss was very rude and I would appreciate it if someone can either reach out to find some arrangement to include the third parties participant on the electronic devices or bring the staff and everyone up to speed on the way the third patty ticket sellers work. I shouldn’t have to face being criticized for buying a cheaper ticket. In this day and age, we should be able to freely choose how we would like to spend our money. I will definitely be sure to reach out to Peter Pan for this mistreatment.
  • Posted on: 2018-05-26
  • Depature: Hartford, CT
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Trevá Perry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-25
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: John noucher
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
When outlets to charge phones/ tablets as well as wifi is listed as "available", it's a great idea to have them actually available. This was obviously not the case.
  • Posted on: 2018-05-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Harshal Parikh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Springfield, MA
  • Name: Taylor
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-22
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Stephen Nie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The total trip was fine, got back to Boston 15 minutes earlier than scheduled. The bus from NYC -> Boston had a bathroom that had to be slammed closed in order to close and lock (simply pulling the door closed didn't work); otherwise the door flapped opened on its own.
  • Posted on: 2018-05-22
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Stephen Nie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The initial bus from Boston -> NYC had a bathroom that would not close properly and lock. Due to traffic I also got to Washington DC about 2 hours later than scheduled but traffic is traffic.
  • Posted on: 2018-05-22
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Elizabeth Goetz
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Don
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-20
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Paulina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus had a 2h delay.
  • Posted on: 2018-05-19
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ral
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was quite surprised with the performance of Peterpan bus. They were on time. One thing I can suggest for them to work on is how Philadelphia station should have a clear information on where to queue for the next departing line of Peterpan bus. But aside from that, all was good.
  • Posted on: 2018-05-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Sandra Webb
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-18
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sandra Webb
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Nekpen Osuab
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-16
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jessica
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was scheduled to arrive at 5:20pm, but because of traffic and the weather, it arrived at 6:20pm. The bus was equipped with electrical outlets, but the ones for my row were not working.
  • Posted on: 2018-05-14
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Charniqua Carpen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Was not allowed to enter the bus. Person helping the driver reverse would not tell him to let me on even though he had not even fully exited the space it was parked in. Waste of money on my birthday.
  • Posted on: 2018-05-14
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Philip Atwell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Philip Atwell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Terrance
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The plugs to charge phone was not working. Also seats should be assigned instead of being able to sit any where.
  • Posted on: 2018-05-12
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Matthew
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: lillian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Must do a better job with the bathrooms
  • Posted on: 2018-05-11
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sim, haneug
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
All good
  • Posted on: 2018-05-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Steven
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The WiFi did not work for anyone on board. The seat trays could use some maintenance.
  • Posted on: 2018-05-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Tim
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-07
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dat Truong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Dat Truong
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Waterbury, CT
  • Name: Jasmin Linseth
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Naling gao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good
  • Posted on: 2018-05-02
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Naling gao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good
  • Posted on: 2018-05-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Marc Duarte
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-04-30
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: S
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Left right on time! Staff was courteous. Bus was pretty clean. The only minor complaint was the back rows don't have power outlets (which I didn't know) so I couldn't charge my phone.
  • Posted on: 2018-04-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Wenqiang Chen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The electrical plugs are all not working. I cannot get my iphone charged. Also, there is no WIFI, like cheating on us.
  • Posted on: 2018-04-30
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Oksana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-04-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Worcester, MA
  • Name: Debbie Lawrence
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
On time, comfortable and clean.
  • Posted on: 2018-04-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Camille
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-04-23
  • Depature: Providence, RI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Margaret McCollu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-04-23
  • Depature: New Haven, CT
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Samuel Kitara
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
GotoBus tickets do not appear in the PeterPan system and do not have a barcode of Q-Code for scanning or printing - the bus operators were very hesitant to accept the email ticket from GotoBus. Please resolve this ASAP.
  • Posted on: 2018-04-22
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sal Attanasio
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good trip. We arrived in NYC an hour late; for some reason the driver detoured us to Pulaski highway (route 40). I assumed he did this because of construction or an accident on I-95, but I don't know with certainty.
  • Posted on: 2018-04-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Edythe
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was a cool experience
  • Posted on: 2018-04-17
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Vitaliy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-04-16
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Portia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I paid $44 for a ticket I missed my bus had to pay $44 more to get on a bus that was almost empty on top of dealing with the delays from the drivers that were really rude.
  • Posted on: 2018-04-11
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Darryl
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-04-01
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Winni
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-03-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Worcester, MA
  • Name: Yevgeny Zeltser
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-03-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Akaash Waghmode
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-03-11
  • Depature: STORRS, CT
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Elizabeth
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Layover was 40 minutes longer than originally stated on schedule.
  • Posted on: 2018-03-09
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Isaiah Tsangaris
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
second driver almost didn't accept my ticket.
  • Posted on: 2018-03-05
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Pooja Ghatalia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-03-04
  • Depature: Springfield, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Takisha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good
  • Posted on: 2018-02-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Hartford, CT
  • Name: James F
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus left a little late but otherwise was great. The driver of the earlier bus let me take his instead of waiting for mine.
  • Posted on: 2018-02-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Oksana Leshchenk
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Jorgjie
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Jessica Yang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-22
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Tahani
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was scheduled to leave at 1:30 But when we got there, Peter Pan staff said everyone's tickets were wrong and the bus would actually leave 2:30. Unacceptable.
  • Posted on: 2018-02-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Daviah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-17
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Luke Atkinson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-12
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tanvi Shah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Hartford, CT
  • Name: Adam Fusfeld
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus arrived more than an hour late even though it didn't feel as though we were stuck in traffic that long.
  • Posted on: 2018-02-11
  • Depature: Hartford, CT
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Adam Fusfeld
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service for the price!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-10
  • Depature: Providence, RI
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shanshan Chen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Sam
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-02-04
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: AZ
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-31
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Paul
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great trip. Highly recommend them for future transportation
  • Posted on: 2018-01-30
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Denzel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-27
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Guillaume Sajust
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-18
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Vivi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I recommend!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-18
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Vivi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-17
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: GURPREET KAUR
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Please check the locks of restroom on bus on my bus the latch was broken and didnt even had full sanitizer it had jus the mix of water abd lots of bubbles in it. Please check everytime the bus boards.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Heather KAthrens
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Seats are close together and no armrest in between. I literally sat with someone's elbow in my side for 3.5 hours. Peterpan is cleaner but I somehow prefer the Chinatown buses better. Who would have thought. Service was organized and driver was very pleasant.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Doina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
None of the outlets were working, the driver was quite unfriendly.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-16
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Bianca
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-16
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Zadia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I arrived twenty minutes early for my 12:01pm departure to find out that the bus was oversold by 15 people. I and the other 14 were not able to get on the bus and had to wait an entire hour to depart Washington DC. Nothing was done to appease the other passengers and myself for the inconvience. It’s unacceptable and disheartening to know that this happens with this company. I won’t be using this service again.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-13
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: yu jiang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Andrew
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Only thing I will say that I was delayed because unfortunately, the bus had some technical difficulties. But, it was a great bus service, the bus was clean, and the bus driver kept everyone on the bus updated.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: ALEXANDER
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-09
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Claudia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-04
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: OLUWASEUN OGunje
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-01-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Kadjologo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I enjoyed it very much, however the trip back to DC, the bus was delayed and we had to take the 2pm bus instead of 1230pm. We would have been happy if there was some credit given to us for future trips as if we were late the bus would have left us and we wouldnt be able to get a refund.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-02
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Freda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Love it,my family enjoy the ride.Thank you.
  • Posted on: 2018-01-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Tahani
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus left before scheduled time and didn't seem to have seats for everyone with tickets.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-31
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: LaraK
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
We left on time, arrived early, and the staff and driver were helpful and friendly. Bus stations were major centres (NOT a sketchy industrial park driveway). I would definitely take a Peter Pan bus again.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-31
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: CARINE
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Freda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I enjoy the ride, it was smooth one. Depart on time.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Alex
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Please change the seats to more comforter ones!!!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-30
  • Depature: Hyannis, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Taiwo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Your customer assistant is poor, try to indicate the gate to board your bus in Ny because you have different destination at the same time . Your drivers are very good 👍
  • Posted on: 2017-12-30
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: DERWIN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Purchasing a ticket through Gotobus does not afford me priority seating. I am always the last to board the bus. Even when I am the first to arrive.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-29
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Karen Rose
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus left 35 min late. Driver missed exit for Lincoln Tunnel, had to take detour over Geo. Washington Bridge. Arrived approx. Midnight, 1 hr. 30 min. late.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: william
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-29
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alba Merida
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent! I definitely recommend this bus
  • Posted on: 2017-12-28
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Stephen Dowell
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
All in all I highly recommend Peter Pan's service to my friends or anyone for that matter.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-28
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Femke
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-28
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: GABRIEL
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
BUS DRIVER DID NOT ENFORCE THE QUIETNESS OF BUS.WAS ANNOYED WITH TWO PASSENGERS NEXT TO ME.THEY WERE TALKING LOUD ALL THE WAY FROM DC TO NY.IT WAS HARD TO ME TO COMPLAINT STRAIGHT TO THE DRIVER CAUSE DON'T KNOW WHO ARE THOSE GUYS.BUT THE DRIVER COULD HEAR THEM AND ENFORCE WITH A RECORDED MESSAGE THE QUIETNESS OFF THE BUS.WIFI WAS NOT STABLE BUT OK.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-27
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jo Freeman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-26
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: María
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was very cold in the bus. The heating did not work properly
  • Posted on: 2017-12-26
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Stivi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The heater was not working we stayed more than 4 hours completely freezes during the journey
  • Posted on: 2017-12-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Stivi
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Argenis Arriojas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-26
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Vibhuti
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Busy timing is perfect but wifi is poor
  • Posted on: 2017-12-25
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: DERWIN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Outlets on right side of bus not working.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Candice
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver was very rude and I didn’t appreciate her using foul language in front of my children.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: caherine richard
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-21
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: mohammed
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
it was a good trip better than mega bus ..
  • Posted on: 2017-12-19
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Serg ruzh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Lolita Robinson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bathroom door would not lock. Seats were not as comfortable as on other buses but it wasn't the worst seats I ever sat on.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-17
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Veronica
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-14
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: Hartford, CT
  • Name: Wanda Rivera
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Keep up the good Work
  • Posted on: 2017-12-13
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Javier Vargas
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good Service, Thank you
  • Posted on: 2017-12-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Erica muir
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent service, loving it
  • Posted on: 2017-12-11
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Peter
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
turn on reading lights. use lower heater fan speed - there was a cold draft that could not be turned off at the seat.
  • Posted on: 2017-12-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: ola lawal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-07
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dmytro
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Kayla
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great trip, nice and quick and easy, punctual, would ride again!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: William
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
there was no internet connection on the wifi
  • Posted on: 2017-12-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Alana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-12-02
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nawel Noureddine
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-30
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Cynthia Carvajal
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-29
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: TN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The Staff in Union Station at Washington DC was great and help us. But the Driver run a lot and we think that no secure. Maybe the Peter Pan Co must rewiew the schueld if the way could have traffic
  • Posted on: 2017-11-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: DERWIN
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: shristi shrestha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
the bus was scheduled for 6 and started riding at 6:45. I got very late to DC and missed my scheduled work. This is not acceptable from next time.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-27
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Luisa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Carolyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was a little late to start leaving NYC, but otherwise trip was smooth.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Aubrey holland
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Marquis Guillory
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-26
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jedrzej
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Overall OK, a little messy at the beginning due to some people not having enough tickets and taking others' seats, also no electricity in the charging ports. Despite departing 15mins late made it on time.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-26
  • Depature: Hartford, CT
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Debora King
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-25
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Natasha Johnson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-25
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Alex Neumeier
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Nikoll
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Tig
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Felicia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-22
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Colleen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very impressed with Peter Pan clean bus and bathrooms at at Baltimore and New York
  • Posted on: 2017-11-21
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shahana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-20
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Michelle Horak
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Jdjd
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-20
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: H.Brolly
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-19
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yifu Lin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-19
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Adrienne Cox
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Departed NY on Eastern, which I would give an OK, but the Peter Pan Bus comfort and female driver were exceptional. I would have Peter Pan rd trip next time.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-19
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Odessa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-15
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sibuet
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Jimmy perez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Gyndolyn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Very impressed with the female bus driver. Very polite and excellent driver.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Joseph Paren
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus was very clean and cozy this was a great trip and I could not be happier!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-11
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shanice
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was not notified that the bus from NY to MD was canceled. I had to wait an hour for the next bus. I questions if I would be doing this again. Not comfortable buying a ticket from directly from the company but this is an issue.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-11
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sunny sapehia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus was overbooked, I had an urgent meeting in New York.It was pretty disorganized. Second bus that was provided came one hour late. The staff was arrogant.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Charmaine
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-10
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Christion Jarvis
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Cristina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Mildred Prita Ro
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was FREEZING the whole time, it was too cold. Bus left 23 minutes late.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-07
  • Depature: Baltimore, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mildred Prita Ro
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
There was no WiFi connection. Bus left 35 minutes late.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Prabhu Mohapatra
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: DONNA Webb
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I didnt take this bus. I had an emergency and needed to change my bus, they were all sild out. I lost my money.
  • Posted on: 2017-11-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Ulvia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Baltimore, MD
  • Name: Nuvielly Tolenti
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-11-04
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Michela
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great customer service. Everyone at the DC Terminal smiled and welcomed me. It was a pleasure.
  • Posted on: 2017-10-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Stanislav
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-10-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: maria castillo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-10-27
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jecky Patel
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Please have the charging ports working
  • Posted on: 2017-10-26
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Jacob Kumaresan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Enjoyable uneventful trip. Thanks.
  • Posted on: 2017-10-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Sushana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-10-24
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Jacob Kumaresan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Smooth and pleasant travel.
  • Posted on: 2017-10-22
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sushana Will
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2017-10-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Tahira Bailey
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was not allowed to board the bus because I did not print out my eticket. No refund and I was not allowed to use the eticket for another bus. I was under the impression that the point of purchasing online and having an eticket is to not need a printed ticket. I will not recommend anyone use your services. I will also post my experience on Yelp, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, and Snap Chat.
  • Posted on: 2016-07-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Providence, RI
  • Name: Shanshan Chen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-06-30
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Providence, RI
  • Name: Joshua fluker
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-05-07
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Providence, RI
  • Name: Shanshan Chen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2016-01-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Providence, RI
  • Name: Rachael Figueroa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-11-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Max Hao
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-08
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Yu Ying Goh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-08
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: CS
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-09-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Joelle
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great ride from NYC to Boston. Left right on time and arrived on time.
  • Posted on: 2015-09-03
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Katharina
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Nelusha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
my ticket said e-ticket. but then in small print it says i have to print it. i didn't see that. so i had to do it at the station. which was challenging. why don't you make all tickets electronic so that no paper will be wasted?
  • Posted on: 2015-08-31
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Nelusha
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
my ticket said e-ticket. but then in small print it says i have to print it. i didn't see that. so i had to do it at the station. which was challenging. why don't you make all tickets electronic so that no paper will be wasted? the from boston to providence was late. the bus from providence to NYC was so uncomfortable. the seats are so close. that was not ok.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Merve Sarac
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-26
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Merve Sarac
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-24
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Huang Yiu Man
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Huang Yiu Man
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-17
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rachel Preston
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-17
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Scott Gargan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
To whom it may concern: I wish GotoBus had made it clear that Peter Pan Bonanza traveled to and from Hyannis, Mass. When I went to book my ticket, GoTo Bus did not give me the option traveling to and from New York City to Hyannis; as a result, I made the only decision I thought was available and booked a round trip ticket to Boston (from there, I had planned to take a different bus to Hyannis) instead of a much more convenient round trip to Hyannis. When I called GoToBus to share my concerns, they refused to either exchange my ticket, or allow me to put the money I had spent on my round trip to ticket to Boston toward a new round trip ticket to Hyannis. I also potentially lost money due to the fact that I had to rebook my round trip ticket to Hyannis on the day of my arrival in Providence as opposed to weeks in advance. While Peter Pan offered acceptable (but not great) service, I will hesitate to use GoToBus again and will not recommend it to my friends. Best, Scott Gargan.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Barbara. Scott
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Never got to use ticket. Browser in N.Y. station would not print so had to purchase another ticket to gwt home. I want my money back.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Ruth chery
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: MARK M WILSON
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I enjoyed my ride to and from compleately. I look forward to booking my next trip soon. Thank you.
  • Posted on: 2015-08-04
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: shavon murray
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-08-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Theodore Boulouk
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-31
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Corey Rondelle M
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-31
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Cohetta Ductan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I did not like the fact that I had to change bus at Providence because of this we arrived very late in NYC.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-31
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Gaurav Fouzdar
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-30
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Martin Johnson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service, Wi -Fi on board and comfortable journey. Very good value for money
  • Posted on: 2015-07-24
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Corey Rondelle M
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was half and half the boston to providence leg was awesome the driver was ahead of schedule loaded up and departed and arrived to providence on time it is at this junction that everything went wrong what we thought would have been a smooth transition took way too long we were made to wait outside of the bus for a prolonged period of time and then made to wait longer when we did embark on the bus midway to New York it was announced that we had incurred a 25 minute delay and would arrive 7:30pm the same time as my connection bus was to arrive. The actual arrival time was 7:50pm a considerable difference keeping in mind the advertised arrival time was 6:45pm. I have already entered this complaint on the Peter Pan site for compensation as I was made to Spend $147.50 with an alternative provider (greyhound) to stop being stranded
  • Posted on: 2015-07-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: shana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Rachel Beatty
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-10
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Chezvaun Cooper
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-07-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Nicole Toledo
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My bus driver was amazing. I am highly impressed. What a breath fresh air. I wish I remembered his name.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-08
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Mark
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Employees are very rude including the supervisor!!!!!customer service is very bad.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-02
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: rolande cerisier
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Drivers was very professional and on time.at both locations. The only horrible thing was the fact that I couldn't print my tickets at the desk or kiosk which was very frustrating.
  • Posted on: 2015-07-01
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Brian Baldwin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I took 4 busses throughout my trip. 3 were relatively new, comfortable, and a very good experience. One was older, cramped, and smelled like sewage (even though I sat toward the front.)
  • Posted on: 2015-06-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Erik Liberman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Again, terrible coordination between GotoBus and Peter Pan. I was never e-mailed a ticket and had to go to four offices (NONE of them in the Port Authority had employees) in order to get on the bus. I almost missed it. The coordination between GoToBus and Peter Pan requires serious attention and improvement. Otherwise, the quality of the bus was great.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Cayla Santos Ste
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Our bus was stuck in traffic which I understand is not the drivers fault. We had a connecting bus from Providence to Boston. The driver said he let the other bus drive to Boston know that we need to get on the bus. When we got to Providence, the bus to Boston left. Our driver & the lady at the front desk was very kind & called us a cab. But there was another man there that was quite rude. We scheduled our trip to be at South Station by 9:30 pm so that we have enough time to take the train to Medford. By the time everything was sorted the trains would have been done running for the night. The Driver & the lady at the front desk were planing on sending us straight home but the other man was trying to argue that our ticket said South Station. It would have been a different story of we got to the station on time before the trains stopped. By the time we left Providence & got to my house it was near 11:30 after traffic. So I'm glad the lady was kind enough to send us home but that man was very rude.
  • Posted on: 2015-06-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Mary Liang
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Harsh
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-11
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Rajesh salian
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-06-05
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shivani
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Boston, MA
  • Name: Aqilla Manna
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
When I got a ticket from Boston, MA to NYC, I thought I'd be staying on the bus and it would passed through Providence. That was how to ticket appeared. Instead, I had to get off in Providence, RI and wait one hour for another bus to NYC. That the my schedule off. I was changing buses and had plans. It was inconvenient because the delay hadn't been planned for.
  • Posted on: 2015-05-26
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: sherry
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-24
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mirza Monu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-24
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mirza Monu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2015-05-24
  • Depature: Boston, MA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mirza Monu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
N/A
    Peter Pan Bus review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews321
  • Overall Raiting4.3
  • Bus Cleanliness4.4
  • Punctuality4.2
  • Bus Service & Staff4.4
  • Bus Comfort4.2
  • Recommend Yes84.6%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations
    TOP OF PAGE
    Already registered? Please login