Book Your Bus Ticket

OurBus Inc.

OurBus Inc. Rating & Reviews

71 Reviews

Find and read all the latest OurBus Inc. reviews from fellow bus travelers. These verified OurBus Inc. reviews have been submitted from real customers who booked their OurBus Inc. tickets on GotoBus.com. The customer reviews evaluate OurBus Inc. service by rating different aspects such as the bus cleanliness, punctuality, staff and bus comfort. We hope you find them helpful! Find out more about the GotoBus customer reviews program - we look forward to your review!

  • Posted on: 2018-08-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Lancaster, PA
  • Name: Ebony Frazier
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The ride was peaceful, clean and the drivers were very professional, Iíll be riding with OurBus again, thank you for the experience and getting me and my family to our destination safely.
  • Posted on: 2018-08-11
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Sulina Vinicio
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My trip with you was great. Definitively I recommend you to my family and friends
  • Posted on: 2018-08-11
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Siju
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Service and time punctual was excellent.
  • Posted on: 2018-08-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Borch
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I had some questions and they solved it online very quickly. I didn't need to print the tickets which made everything easier
  • Posted on: 2018-08-07
  • Depature: Syracuse, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: yang li
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Ketan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Had a horrible experience with them. Initial pickup was @ Madison Av 8am. We saw road closures at the location at 7:30 am. NO NOTIFICATION from bus company. No one picked up customer service phone. When contacted by chat , the lady sent us new location (Lexington Av )7:54am via text and email. We started running there (elderly passengers with luggage)and reached there at 8:10 am and as expected, no bus. There were 8 other passengers like us who missed the bus. One passenger said she was there since 8:05 am and saw no bus. She had received the notification at 7:54 AM along with us. Calls to customer service again with no answer finally we were able to get a hold of someone in chat session who called us and offered a coupon/voucher and told us to use it an re-book for the next bus at 10 am which was $30 costlier. I felt being ripped off. The only silver lining in the whole ordeal was the 10 am bus driver who helped us tremendously! We suffered a lot of frustration due to poor communication from the company and lousy customer service. Not to mention all the programs and booking that we had scheduled in DC had to be cancelled/shifted. I would never travel through them.
  • Posted on: 2018-08-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Sal Attanasio
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Slept the whole trip. Driver was ready to go on time. Bus was very clean. Arrived on time. Couldn't ask for a better trip!
  • Posted on: 2018-08-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, MD
  • Name: Paul
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The new bus line from Columbia, MD was excellent. Seats were comfortable and the restroom was exceptionally clean.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-30
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kelly
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was hesitant at first since it was my first time taking this bus company but I was so impressed! Driver was very friendly and courteous. He always kept us updated on the status of our trip. The seats were clean and comfortable. Most importantly, we got to our destination on time.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-30
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: luzma6ortiz@yaho
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-23
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Mia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The lady was really nice, she offered everyone water. The rash was taken out so it was clean inside the bus.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-23
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Cassandra Jenkin
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Iam so glad to post this review of Ourbus This was my first time traveling on this bus the driver was such a beautiful person he helped me on the bus gives everyone a smile and you receive a bottle of water the bus left on time from my departure from New York and left on time on my return from DC please give my love and thanks to the both drivers and the marvelous crew that gave such a clean bus Awesome Experience this will always be my first choice to travel God bless you
  • Posted on: 2018-07-19
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Vanessa
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-07-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Jamyica
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Such a great bus ride experience I pray this service is around as long as possible god bless the driver.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-09
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: charniqua carpen
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The bus had wifi however there was no internet connection. Several of the outlets did not work and the seats were difficult to adjust. Liked the driver checking us in by name though.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-09
  • Depature: Columbia, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Lynn Tu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
on time and friendly staff.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Jose Ramon
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
IncreŪble To find a special Driver and excelent service
  • Posted on: 2018-07-03
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Jo Freeman
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
this bus was not too cold. Usually in the summer, drivers ramp up the A/C and I freeze. Not this time.
  • Posted on: 2018-07-02
  • Depature: Fort Lauderdale, FL
  • Arrival: Tampa, FL
  • Name: Marcela Lopez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I like the service
  • Posted on: 2018-07-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Rocco
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Some things didnít convince me. The air conditioning was so cold and the driver didnít even listen to us when asked to turn it down a bit. Some seats were dirty too.
  • Posted on: 2018-06-26
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Valikhan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I like it! Great! Thank you!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Syracuse, NY
  • Name: ALEXANDER R
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for ground transportation
  • Posted on: 2018-06-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Al
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Good ride, smooth. A good experience.
  • Posted on: 2018-06-24
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Ramona
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Our bus departed on time, and our driver took safety and punctuality serious BUT when booking the multiple stops were not clear. This trip was extremely long due to the stops and the traffic. I will not be using ourbus again because the trip was simply too long. The many stops made sure that the bus was full. On a long trip, with a back issue I really struggled with discomfort and stiffness.
  • Posted on: 2018-06-21
  • Depature: New Brunswick, NJ
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: vijayasarathy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great
  • Posted on: 2018-06-20
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: Hamilton, NJ
  • Name: Meghan Daly
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-19
  • Depature: Hamilton, NJ
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Meghan Daly
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Bus back did not have movies available as the ride down did.
  • Posted on: 2018-06-18
  • Depature: Philadelphia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Fanta
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I was extremely surprised by the total experience including The courtesy water and courteous driver. Thankyou verinuch !
  • Posted on: 2018-06-18
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New Brunswick, NJ
  • Name: vijayasarathy
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great
  • Posted on: 2018-06-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Luke Atkinson
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-12
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Hien Le
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great service at very reasonable cost!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Ramona
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The ride was safe, our driver was very professional, and the bus was comfortable. Wish the wifi had been better as I couldn't do my work because the connection was too weak.
  • Posted on: 2018-06-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Jessica
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus took forever round-trip. The arrival times kept changing and changing. The NYC to DC trip took 12 hours round trip. Ridiculous at best. I will never take Our Bus again.
  • Posted on: 2018-06-11
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Judy Williams
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I went round trip from New York City to Washington DC the best ride I have ever had the bus was nice and clean wasn't too crowded and the driver very friendly bathroom nice and clean I would definitely ride again
  • Posted on: 2018-06-11
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tamira Singleton
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
The ride was entirely too long. The bus made two stops on the way to nyc, which i wasn't aware of before I booked.I usually go with megabus and I will not be returning to this company.
  • Posted on: 2018-06-10
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Martha frias
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-10
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Veron Isaac
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Driver was pleasant and professional. He communicated well about the stops and the ETA, and helped me with my bag.
  • Posted on: 2018-06-10
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Veron Isaac
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
He did not have a list of tickets holders as other drivers do, and this slowed up the boarding process with folks unprepared to show their electronic copy. He also did not make any announcement about the stops, and as a first timer taking this bus, this did not help me to make me feel comfortable. I did not know we reached DC until I saw a sign and noticed everyone was getting off. A passenger had to retrieve my bag which was in the rear of the storage area,and I would have had to crawl into the bus to retrieve it. The driver just stood there. By far my worst experience taking a bus.
  • Posted on: 2018-06-06
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Kris Roberts
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Clean and on time
  • Posted on: 2018-06-04
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: James Corcoran
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Found bus very clean, driver very professional and departure on time. My only concern was that I observed the driver having to write down on a piece of paper information as we crossed several different state lines. I am hoping he is not required to enter mileage information because this would be a safety concern. In todays current digital age I feel that if he is required to provide the mileage it could be done digitally and safely. Looking forward to riding again in the near future!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-04
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Tamara King
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Clean bus great ride
  • Posted on: 2018-06-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Keith Dames
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Had a great trip & experience. highly recommend!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-02
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: OLUWASEGUN O OLU
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-01
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Samira
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-06-01
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Dava
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
this was the best! close to my home and other than the additional pick-up stop in NJ it was a direct trip and we were there in record time
  • Posted on: 2018-05-29
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Charlie Wu
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Nice bus ride to NYC. Bus is clean. No bad smell in the restroom. It was on time to/from DC and NYC. Great value!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-29
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Patrice Brown
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This bus line was pretty new to me and I'm very happy with the look of the clean bathrooms and leather seats. I was pretty much sold on this cleanliness and the professional personnel. The End. I'll use them in the future..
  • Posted on: 2018-05-28
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Suman Sah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-27
  • Depature: Columbia, MD
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: ........
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, MD
  • Name: ........
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-25
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Philadelphia, PA
  • Name: Francesca Celani
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-23
  • Depature: King of Prussia, PA
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Linda Cohn
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
My husband had some stroke related issues and we could not board the bus. Was on hold for 30 minutes and then disconnected. How can we get a credit for the 84 dollars that we paid. Anxiously awaiting a reply. Thank you! Linda Cohn
  • Posted on: 2018-05-21
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Daniela M. Couve
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I did not make a purchase and falsely was told that was the case. However, I would have liked either a credit or a refund. They were horrible to get back to me or work with me. Never again.
  • Posted on: 2018-05-14
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Andrea Gutierrez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-14
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Andrea Gutierrez
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-13
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Mongault
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-13
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Alfreda
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
First time on the bus! Enjoy the ride and we actually arrived early. The best left from NY to DC. 730 am yesterday
  • Posted on: 2018-05-11
  • Depature: Syracuse, NY
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: EyanaBoyd
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Great I will travel with y'all all the time
  • Posted on: 2018-05-07
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Shoko Utsunomiya
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-05-05
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Iulia
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-04-29
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Darshal Shah
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-04-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Oksana
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-04-27
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Sanjib
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-04-24
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Keith
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
I had a very nice round-trip experience, I would highy recommend this company to anybody looking to travel by bus. Thank you for this experience and how do I get my $10 discount next time?
  • Posted on: 2018-04-22
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Kenan
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
It was first experience with gotobus..everything was good even we arrived early to destination..what else you want more:)
  • Posted on: 2018-04-21
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Keith
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
highly recommended great experience & trip...look forward to return trip!
  • Posted on: 2018-04-16
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Columbia, MD
  • Name: GREGORY
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Excellent value and service. WIFI is a little slow, and chargers are available at almost every seat. Toilet on board is clean and convenient. Good experience overall.
  • Posted on: 2018-04-15
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Char
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
  • Posted on: 2018-04-15
  • Depature: Washington, DC
  • Arrival: New York, NY
  • Name: Tsengel banzragc
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
Best service ever. Driver Andrew is very friendly and professional. Specially his greeting and announcement was super.
  • Posted on: 2018-03-28
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Abbilemnis Arauj
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
This was my first time with Our Bus so I was nervous but I would definitely book again. The driver was friendly and we left and arrived on time.
  • Posted on: 2018-03-11
  • Depature: New York, NY
  • Arrival: Washington, DC
  • Name: Talgine
  • Star ratings:
  • Bus Cleanliness:
  • Punctuality:
  • Service & Staff:
  • Comfort:
I recommend this bus!
    OurBus Inc. review summary
  • Total Number of Reviews71
  • Overall Raiting4.4
  • Bus Cleanliness4.5
  • Punctuality4.3
  • Bus Service & Staff4.5
  • Bus Comfort4.4
  • Recommend Yes82.3%
  • GotoBus.com is an independent online bus ticketing company that is not involved in any bus operations
    TOP OF PAGE
    Already registered? Please login